Austin Ingerman (lead guitarist for New Years Day) & James Renshaw release official music video for “Stampede.”

Canadian progressive metal band Voivod released their live album “Lost Machine – Live” on November 27th via Century Media Records.

1. Post Society
2. Psychic Vacuum
3. Obsolete Beings
4. The Prow
5. Iconspiracy
6. Into My Hypercube
7. The End Of Dormancy
8. Overreaction
9. Always Moving
10. Fall
11. The Lost Machine
12. Astronomy Domine
13. Voivod

Australian rock/pop rock guitarist, singer and songwriter Orianthi released the official music video for “Sorry” via Frontier Music srl.

Metal band The Harps (featuring members of Symphony X, Collibus, Uli John Roth and King Diamond) released official music video for “Mistress of the Night.”

Pop/rock/metal band The Night Flight Orchestra released official music video for their Christmas single “Paper Moon” via Nuclear Blast Records.

Dutch symphonic metal band Epica released the music video for their song “Freedom – The Wolves Within” via Nuclear Blast Records.