Power metal band Firewind releases a video for the song “Ode To Leonidas”. It comes from the album “Immortals” out January 20, 2017 via Century Media Records.

“Immortals” Track Listing:

01. Hands Of Time
02. We Defy
03. Ode To Leonidas
04. Back On The Throne
05. Live And Die By The Sword
06. Wars Of Ages
07. Lady Of 1000 Sorrows
08. Immortals
09. Warriors And Saints
10. Rise From The Ashes

Firewind formed in Thessaloniki, Greece in 1998. They didn’t become a full-time band until 2002. They’ve released seven studio albums to date.

#Firewind #OdeToLeonidas #Immortals #CenturyMediaRecords