Speed metal band Sölicitör has announced their upcoming album “Spectral Devastation,” set for release on April 24, 2020 via Gates of Hell Records.



1. Blood Revelations
2. Betrayer
3. The Red Queen
4. Leathür Streets
5. Night Vision
6. Terminal Race
7. Spectres of War
8. Grip Of The Fist



CD/LP: https://tinyurl.com/y3cxur3q

Bandcamp: https://solicitor-speedmetal.bandcamp.com/album/spectral-devastation