Metal band Sepultura has released a video for the song “Phantom Self”. It comes from the album “Machine Messiah” out January 13, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

“Machine Messiah” Track Listing:

01. Machine Messiah
02. I Am The Enemy
03. Phantom Self
04. Alethea
05. Iceberg Dances
06. Sworn Oath
07. Resistant Parasites
08. Silent Violence
09. Vandals Nest
10. Cyber God

Sepultura formed in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil in 1984 by brothers Max and Igor Cavalera. They were a major part of the thrash and groove metal genres throughout the 1980s and early 1990s. They later experimented with alternative metal, world music, nu metal, hardcore punk, and industrial metal. They’ve released thirteen studio albums to date.

#Sepultura #PhantomSelf #MachineMessiah #NuclearBlastRecords