Deathcore band Aversions Crown has released a video for the song “Prismatic Abyss”. It comes from the album “Xenocide” out January 20 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

“Xenocide” Track Listing:

01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

Aversions Crown formed in Brisbane, Australia in 2010.

#AversionsCrown #PrismaticAbyss #Xenocide #NuclearBlastEntertainment