Power metal band Labyrinth has released the song ‘A New Dream. It comes from the album  ‘Architecture of a God’ out on April 20 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘Architecture of a God’ Track Listing:

01. Bullets
02. Still Alive
03. Take On My Legacy
04. A New Dream
05. Someone Says
06. Random Logic
07. Architecture Of A God
08. Children
09. Those Days
10. We Belong To Yesterday
11. Stardust And Ashes
12. Diamond

Labyrinth formed in Massa, Italy in 1991. They’ve released seven studio albums to date. This will be their first since 2010.

#Labyrinth #ANewDream #ArchitectureofaGod #FrontiersMusicSrl