Alternative rock band Incubus has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘8’. The album is set to come out April 21 via Island Records.

Incubus – ‘8’ Track Listing:

01. No Fun
02. Nimble Bastard
03. State of the Art
04. Glitterbomb
05. Undefeated
06. Loneliest
07. When I Became A Man
08. Familiar Faces
09. Love in a Time of Surveillance
10. Make No Sound in the Digital Forest
11. Throw Out the Map

Incubus formed in Calabasas, California in 1991. They’ve released seven studio albums to date.

#Incubus #8 #IslandRecords