Rock band Riverdogs has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘California’. The album is set to come out on July 7 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘California’ Track Listing:

01. American Dream
02. The Revolution Starts Tonight
03. Something Inside
04. Golden Glow
05. You’re Too Rock And Roll
06. The Heart Is A Mindless Bird
07. Searching For A Signal
08. Welcome To The New Disaster
09. Ten Thousand Reasons
10. Catalina
11. I Don’t Know Anything

Riverdogs formed in Los Angeles, California in 1989. They feature Def Leppard/Last in Line guitarist Vivian Campbell. They’ve released three albums to date. The last was released in 2011.

#Riverdogs #California #FrontiersMusicSrl