All 41 has formed and will feature vocalist Terry Brock, bassist/vocalist Robert Berry, guitarist Gary Pihl, and drummer Matt Starr. Their debut ‘World’s Best Hope’ will be released on July 7.

‘World’s Best Hope’ Track Listing:

01. After The Rain
02. Cyanide
03. Down Life’s Page
04. Mother Don’t Cry
05. Show Me The Way
06. Walk Alone
07. Don’t Surrender (To Love)
08. Hero In Your Life
09. Never Back Down Again
10. Who Knows
11. The World’s Best Hope

#All41 #TerryBrock #RobertBerry #GaryPihl #MattStarr #WorldsBestHope