Vocalist Janet Gardner has announced that she’ll be releasing her debut solo self-titled album. It’s set to come out on August 18 via Pavement Entertainment.

‘Janet Gardner’ Track Listing:

01. Rat Hole
02. Hippycrite
03. If You Want Me
04. Candle
05. Your Problem Now
06. Let It Be Over
07. Lost
08. The Grind
09. Best Friend
10. The Good Or The Bye

Janet Gardner is most well known for being the vocalist of the rock band Vixen.

#JanetGardner #PavementEntertainment