Extreme metal band Akercocke has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Renaissance in Extremis’ The album is set to come out on August 25th via Peaceville Records.

‘Renaissance In Extremis’ Track Listing

01. Disappear
02. Unbound By Sin
03. Insentience
04. First To Leave The Funeral
05. Familiar Ghosts
06. A Final Glance Back Before Departing
07. One Chapter Closing For Another To Begin
08. Inner Sanctum
09. A Particularly Cold Sept

Akercocke formed in London, England in 1997.  They disbanded in 2012, but reunited in 2016. They’ve released five studio albums to date.

#Akercocke #RenaissanceinExtremis #PeacevilleRecords