Metal legends Motörhead have announced that they will be releasing ‘Under Cöver’. The collection of unreleased covers is set to come out on September 1. It will be available as a CD, vinyl, boxset, digital audio, and MFiT Audio.

‘Under Cöver’ Track Listing:

01. Breaking The Law (produced by Cameron Webb) 2008
02. God Save The Queen (produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2000
03. Heroes (produced by Cameron Webb) 2015
04. Starstruck (produced by Cameron Webb) 2014
05. Cat Scratch Fever (produced by Peter Solley) 1992
06. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2001
07. Sympathy For The Devil (produced by Cameron Webb) 2015
08. Hellraiser (produced by Billy Sherwood) 1992
09. Rockaway Beach (mixed by Cameron Webb) 2002
10. Shoot ‘Em Down (produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2001
11. Whiplash (produced by Bruce Bouillet and Bob Kulick) 2005

Motörhead formed in London, England in 1975 by Lemmy Kilmister, the band’s only consistent member until his passing in December 2015. They released twenty-three studio albums.

#Motörhead #UnderCöver