Vocalist/guitarist Billy Corgan has announced that he’ll be releasing ‘Ogilala’. The solo album is set to come out on October 13 via BMG.

‘Ogilala’ Track Listing:

01. Zowie
02. Processional
03. The Spaniards
04. Aeronaut
05. The Long Goodbye
06. Half-Life Of An Autodidact
07. Amarinthe
08. Antietam
09. Mandaryne
10. Shiloh
11. Archer

Billy Corgan was born in Elk Grove Village, Illinois in 1967. He’s the frontman and sole permanent member of The Smashing Pumpkins.

#BillyCorgan #Ogilala #BMG