Canadian rock band Double Experience has announced their upcoming album “Alignments,” set for release on April 24, 2020 via Drakkar Entertainment.


1. Perish Song
2. New Me
3. Something’s Got to Give
4. Ghost in the Machine
5. My List
6. Your Biggest Fan
7. Born For It
8. So Dumb
9. The Imp
10. Alignments

Preorder the album here: