Hard rock band Pushy has announced their vinyl release of their debut album “Hard Wish,” set for release on May 8, 2020 via Tee Pee Records.


1. Fanny’s
2. Nasty Bag
3. Blacktop
4. If I Cry
5. El Hongo
6. Lonesome
7. I’ll Be Gentle
8. Lay of the Land

Pre-Order: https://teepeerecords.com/products/pushy-hard-wish-lp-chocolate-brown-vinyl-out-5-8-20