Birmingham, UK based grindcore/metal band Napalm Death has announced their upcoming album, “Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism,” set for release on September 18, 2020 via Century Media Records.

1. F**k the Factoid
2. Backlash Just Because
3. That Curse of Being in Thrall
4. Contagion
5. Joie De Ne Pas Vivre
6. Invigorating Clutch
7. Zero Gravitas Chamber
8. Fluxing of the Muscle
9. Amoral
10. Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism
11. Acting in Gouged Faith
12. A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen