Heavy metal band Sanctuary will be releasing “Inception”. The album is set to come out on February 24, 2017 via Century Media Records. It will be the prequel to their debut album “Refuge Denied”.

“Inception” Track Listing:

01. Dream Of The Incubus
02. Die For My Sins
03. Soldiers Of Steel
04. Death Rider / Third War
05. White Rabbit (Jefferson Airplane Cover)
06. Ascension To Destiny
07. Battle Angels
08. I Am Insane
09. Veil Of Disguise

Sanctuary formed in Seattle, Washington in 1985. They disbanded in 1992, but then reformed in 2010. They’ve released three studio albums to date.

#Sanctuary #Inception #CenturyMediaRecords #RefugeDenied