Death metal band Immolation has released the song “Destructive Currents”. It comes from the album “Atonement” out February 24, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

“Atonement” Track Listing:

01. The Distorting Light
02. When The Jackals Come
03. Fostering The Divide
04. Rise The Heretics
05. Thrown To The Fire
06. Destructive Currents
07. Lower
08. Atonement
09. Above All
10. The Power Of Gods
11. Epiphany

Bonus track (CD only):

12. Immolation (re-recorded)

Immolation formed in Yonkers, New York in 1986. They were originally known as Rigor Mortis until 1988.  They have released nine studio albums to date.

#Immolation #DestructiveCurrents #Atonement #NuclearBlastRecords