Thrash metal band Annihilator releases the song “Sounds Good To Me”. It comes the album “Triple Threat” out January 27, 2017. The main disc comprises a set of the band’s classics performed acoustically. The second will feature their set from the 2016 Bang Your Head!!! festival.  It will also contain some exclusive off-stage perspective, courtesy of Jeff Water’s own camera.

“Triple Threat” Track Listing:

Unplugged: The Watersound Studios Sessions

01. Sounds Good To Me
02. Bad Child
03. Innnocent Eyes
04. Snake In The Grass
05. Fantastic Things
06. Holding On
07. Stonewall
08. In The Blood
09. Crystal Ann
10. Phoenix Rising

Live At The Bang Your Head!!! Festival

01. King Of The Kill
02. No Way Out
03. Creepin’ Again
04. Set The World On Fire
05. W.T.Y.D. (Welcome To Your Death)
06. Never, Neverland
07. Bliss
08. Second To None
09. Refresh The Demon
10. Alison Hell
11. Phantasmagoria
12. Crystal Ann
13. Phoenix Rising

“Triple Threat” will be available in several formats, including DVD/2CDs, Blu-ray/2CDs, a 2CD audio-only and digital download.

Annihilator formed in Ottawa, Ontario in 1984 by Jeff Waters and former vocalist Jon Bates. They have released fifteen studio albums to date.

#Annihilator #SoundsGoodToMe #TripleThreat