Death metal band Six Feet Under has announced that they’ll be releasing “Torment”. The album is set to come out February 24 via Metal Blade Records.

“Torment” Track Listing:

01. Sacrificial Kill
02. Exploratory Homicide
03. The Separation Of Flesh From Bone
04. Schizomaniac
05. Skeleton
06. Knife Through The Skull
07. Slaughtered As They Slept
08. In The Process Of Decomposing
09. Funeral Mask
10. Obsidian
11. Bloody Underwear
12. Roots Of Evil

Six Feet Under formed in Tampa, Florida in 1993. It was originally a side project formed by Cannibal Corpse vocalist Chris Barnes with guitarist Allen West of Obituary. They have released eleven studio albums to date.

#SixFeetUnder #Torment #MetalBladeRecords