Progressive rock supergroup The Night Flight Orchestra has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Amber Galactic’. The album is set to be released on May 19 via Nuclear Blast.

‘Amber Galactic’ Track Listing:

01. Midnight Flyer
02. Star Of Rio
03. Gemini
04. Sad State Of Affairs
05. Jennie
06. Domino
07. Josephine
08. Space Whisperer
09. Something Mysterious
10. Saturn In Velvet
11. Just Another Night (bonus track, limited-edition digipak, vinyl)
12. Fly Tonight (Never Rewind) (bonus track, Japan only)

The Night Flight Orchestra features members from the bands Soilwork and Arch Enemy. They’ve released two studio albums to date.

#TheNightFlightOrchestra #AmberGalactice #NuclearBlast