Death metal band Broken Hope has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Mutilated and Assimilated’. The album is set to come out on June 23 via Century Media Records.

Mutilated and Assimilated’ Track Listing:

01. The Meek Shall Inherit Shit
02. The Bunker
03. Mutilated And Assimilated
04. Outback Incest Clan
05. Malicious Meatholes
06. Blast Frozen
07. The Necropants
08. The Carrion Eaters
09. Russian Sleep Experiment
10. Hell’s Handpuppets
11. Beneath Antarctic Ice
12. Swamped-In Gorehog

Broken Hope formed in Chicago, Illinois in 1988. They’ve released six studio albums to date.

#BrokenHope #MultilatedandAssimilated #CenturyMediaRecords