Legendary rock band Rainbow has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Live In Birmingham 2016’. The live 2CD set will be released on June 9 via Eagle Rock Entertainment.

“Live In Birmingham 2016” Track Listing:

Disc One

01. Over The Rainbow / Highway Star
02. Spotlight Kid
03. Mistreated
04. Since You Been Gone
05. Man On The Silver Mountain
06. Soldier Of Fortune
07. Medley: Difficult To Cure (Beethoven’s Ninth) / Drum Solo / Bass Solo / Band Jam / Keyboard Solo (inc Toccata & Fugue in Dm) / Difficult To Cure (Beethoven’s Ninth)
08. Catch The Rainbow

Disc Two

01. Perfect Strangers
02. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll
03. Child In Time
04. Stargazer
05. Medley: Black Night / Woman From Tokyo / Black Night
06. Burn
07. Smoke On The Water

Rainbow formed in Hertford, Hertfordshire,¬†England in 1975 by guitarist Ritchie Blackmore. They’ve released eight studio albums to date.

#Rainbow #LiveInBirmingham2016 #EagleRockEntertainment