Symphonic power metal band Secret Sphere has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘The Nature of Time’. The album is set to come out June 2 via Frontiers Music Srl.

‘The Nature Of Time’ Track Listing:

The Nature Of Time

Chapter I – Genesis

– Intermission
– The Calling

Chapter II – The Seven Virtues

– Love
– Courage
– Kindness
– Honesty
– Faith
– Reliance
– Commitment

Chapter III – The New Dawn

– The Awakening

Chapter IV – The Way

– The New Beginning

Secret Sphere formed in Alessandria, Italy in 1997 by guitarist Aldo Lonobile. They’ve released eight studio albums to date.

#SecretSphere #TheNatureofTime #FrontiersMusicSrl