Metal band The Ferrymen have announced that they’ll be releasing their self-titled debut album. It’s set to come out on June 2 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“The Ferrymen” Track Listing:

01. End Of The Road
02. Ferryman
03. Fool You All
04. Still Standing Up
05. Cry Wolf
06. One Heart
07. Darkest Hour
08. How The Story Ends
09. Enter Your Dream
10. Eyes On The Sky
11. Eternal Night
12. Welcome To My Show

The Ferrymen features guitarist Magnus Karlsson, vocalist Ronnie Romero, and drummer Mike Terrana.

#TheFerrymen #FrontiersMusicSrl