Melodic metal band Nocturnal Rites has released a lyric video for the song ‘Before We Waste Away’. It comes from the album ‘Phoenix’ out September 29th via AFM Records.

‘Phoenix’ Track Listing:

01. A Heart As Black As Coal
02. Before We Waste Away
03. The Poisonous Seed
04. Repent My Sins
05. What’s Killing Me
06. A Song For You
07. The Ghost Inside Me
08. Nothing Can Break Me
09. Flames
10. Used To Be God
11. Welcome To The End

Nocturnal Rites formed in Umeå, Sweden in 1990. They’ve released eight studio albums to date, their last back in 2007.

#NocturnalRites #BeforeWeWasteAway #Phoenix #AFMRecords