Rock band Otherwise has announced that they will be releasing ‘Sleeping Lions’. The studio album is set to come out on September 22 via Century Media.

‘Sleeping Lions’ Track Listing:

1. Angry Heart
2. Sleeping Lions
3. Suffer
4. Nothing to Me
5. Weapons
6. Crocodile Tears
7. Close to the Gods
8. Dead in the Air
9. Beautiful Monster
10. Blame
11. Bloodline Lullaby
12. Won’t Stop

#Otherwise #SleepingLions #CenturyMediaOtherwise formed in Las Vegas, Nevada in 2003. They’ve released three studio albums to date.