Industrial Metal legends Godflesh are releasing their new album “Post Self” on November 17th.

The tracklisting for “Post Self”:

01. Post Self
02. Parasite
03. No Body
04. Mirror Of Finite Light
05. Be God
06. The Cyclic End
07. Pre Self
08. Mortality Sorrow
09. In Your Shadow
10. The Infinite End

#Godflesh #PostSelf